معلومات عنا

Zhejiang Jieneng Compression Equipment Co.، Ltd إدخال التكنولوجيا في تصنيع الضواغط اللولبية ذات الجودة العالية Km.ssor الفرنسية في البلاد ، والامتصاص ، والشركة المصنعة للضاغط اللولبي للمبادرة المحلية المتطورة لتبريد المياه الداخلية والتشحيم ، و الرائد في الإطلاق الحصري في جميع أنحاء العالم للضاغط اللولبي ذو الضغط العالي ، وهو ضغط تقليدي 4.0Mpa ، يصل إلى 10.0Mpa نسبة الكفاءة الحجمية للضاغط اللولبي المحقون ، ودرجة الحرارة العالية ، ودائم ، وتأثير توفير الطاقة واضح.

ضاغط هواء حلزوني خالٍ من الزيت 40 بار

ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت 40 بار الذي طورته CMN هو كمبروسر هواء لولبي خالٍ من الزيت مع 40 بار (580psi). يوفر 15٪ -20٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بضاغط المكبس.

مع تصميم الصندوق ، يتميز ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت CMN 40 Bar بمزايا عدم الاهتزاز والضوضاء المنخفضة والحجم الصغير. اعتماد الضغط المتساوي بكفاءة عالية ، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة للعادم ، ومحتوى رطوبة منخفض للهواء المضغوط

" href="https://ar.cmnchina.com/40-bar-oil-free-screw-air-compressor">

ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت 40 بار الذي طورته CMN هو كمبروسر هواء لولبي خالٍ من الزيت مع 40 بار (580psi). يوفر 15٪ -20٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بضاغط المكبس.

مع تصميم الصندوق ، يتميز ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت CMN 40 Bar بمزايا عدم الاهتزاز والضوضاء المنخفضة والحجم الصغير. اعتماد الضغط المتساوي بكفاءة عالية ، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة للعادم ، ومحتوى رطوبة منخفض للهواء المضغوط

طالع أكثر

40 بار ضاغط هواء حلزوني صغير الزيت

يعتمد ضاغط الهواء اللولبي بدون زيت متوسط ​​الضغط CMN على تكنولوجيا ضغط مرحلتين مع أداء متفوق مع اهتزاز صغير ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، تسرب أقل ، كفاءة عالية ، معدل إنتاج غاز أعلى بنفس القوة. ضاغط الهواء اللولبي بدون زيت متوسط ​​الضغط CMN تم تجميعه على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي ومنشآت الدفاع العسكرية والوطنية.

" href="https://ar.cmnchina.com/40-bar-micro-oil-screw-air-compressor">

يعتمد ضاغط الهواء اللولبي بدون زيت متوسط ​​الضغط CMN على تكنولوجيا ضغط مرحلتين مع أداء متفوق مع اهتزاز صغير ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، تسرب أقل ، كفاءة عالية ، معدل إنتاج غاز أعلى بنفس القوة. ضاغط الهواء اللولبي بدون زيت متوسط ​​الضغط CMN تم تجميعه على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي ومنشآت الدفاع العسكرية والوطنية.

طالع أكثر

ضاغط هواء حلزوني خالٍ من الزيت

يوفر ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت المشحم بالماء CMN أكثر من 15٪ طاقة أكثر من الضاغط العادي الخالي من الزيت. نحن نضمن عدم استخدام أي زيوت تشحيم لتجنب التلوث البيئي. نظرًا لأن المياه النقية تشارك في الختم والتبريد والتشحيم في عملية الضغط ، فقد تم تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير ، وزاد مردود الغاز لنفس الطاقة المحددة بنسبة تزيد عن 15٪ مقارنة بالضاغط الخالي من الزيت من النوع الجاف ، وهو أمر كبير يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة. المواد الاستهلاكية الخاصة بها هي فقط عناصر رخيصة لتصفية الماء والهواء والماء ، وتكاليف الصيانة منخفضة للغاية ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت المشحم بالماء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات الأغذية ومعالجة المشروبات وتصنيع الأدوية والتعبئة والتغليف والتصنيع الإلكتروني والرسم وطلاء المسحوق وتصنيع المنسوجات.

" href="https://ar.cmnchina.com/water-lunricated-oil-free-screw-air-compressor">

يوفر ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت المشحم بالماء CMN أكثر من 15٪ طاقة أكثر من الضاغط العادي الخالي من الزيت. نحن نضمن عدم استخدام أي زيوت تشحيم لتجنب التلوث البيئي. نظرًا لأن المياه النقية تشارك في الختم والتبريد والتشحيم في عملية الضغط ، فقد تم تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير ، وزاد مردود الغاز لنفس الطاقة المحددة بنسبة تزيد عن 15٪ مقارنة بالضاغط الخالي من الزيت من النوع الجاف ، وهو أمر كبير يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة. المواد الاستهلاكية الخاصة بها هي فقط عناصر رخيصة لتصفية الماء والهواء والماء ، وتكاليف الصيانة منخفضة للغاية ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت المشحم بالماء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات الأغذية ومعالجة المشروبات وتصنيع الأدوية والتعبئة والتغليف والتصنيع الإلكتروني والرسم وطلاء المسحوق وتصنيع المنسوجات.

طالع أكثر

سؤال إلى Pricelist
إذا كان لديك ضاغط هواء حلزوني خالي من الزيت من سلسلة CMW ، غاز قابل للاشتعال والانفجار وضاغط غاز خاص مطلوب ، ضاغط هواء حلزوني خالٍ من الزيت ، أي استفسار حول الاقتباس أو التعاون ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار التالي .

نبأ

مركز الأخبار

مركز الأخبار

07 22,2020

بفضل جهودنا المشتركة ، دخلت منتجات وماركات XinMien السوق بعمق أكبر.

طالع أكثر
XINMAI EN

XINMAI EN

07 22,2020

الشركات الملتزمة بـ "الإدارة الصارمة ، والابتكار الجيد والجدي والجدير بالثقة"

طالع أكثر
فازت الشركة بلقب

فازت الشركة بلقب "مؤسسة مظاهرة براءة اختراع"

11 09,2020

في الآونة الأخيرة ، الإشراف على سوق تايتشو و ...

طالع أكثر

About Us

Zhejiang Jieneng Compression Equipment Co.,Ltd.The introduction of technology in the manufacture of high-end French Km.ssor screw compressors in the country, absorption, screw compressor manufacturer of high-end domestic initiative for internal water cooling and lubrication, and the lead in the worldwide exclusive launch the high-pressure stage compression screw compressor, a conventional pressure 4.0Mpa, up 10.0Mpa. Injected screw compressor volumetric efficiency ratio, high temperature, durable, energy-saving effect is obvious.

40 Bar Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

The 40 Bar Oil Free Screw Air Compressor developed by CMN is World initiative oil free screw air compressor with 40bar(580psi) pressure. It saves 15%-20% energy compared with piston compressor.

With the box design, CMN 40 Bar Oil Free Screw Air Compressor has advantages of no vibration, low noise and small volume. Adopting Isothermal compression with high efficiency, low exhaust temperature, Low compressed air moisture content.

" href="https://www.cmnchina.com/40-bar-oil-free-screw-air-compressor">

The 40 Bar Oil Free Screw Air Compressor developed by CMN is World initiative oil free screw air compressor with 40bar(580psi) pressure. It saves 15%-20% energy compared with piston compressor.

With the box design, CMN 40 Bar Oil Free Screw Air Compressor has advantages of no vibration, low noise and small volume. Adopting Isothermal compression with high efficiency, low exhaust temperature, Low compressed air moisture content.

Read More

40 Bar Micro Oil Screw Air Compressor


" href="https://www.cmnchina.com/40-bar-micro-oil-screw-air-compressor">


Read More

Water Lubricated Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

CMN Water lubricated oil free screw air compressor saves over 15% more energy than normal dry type oil - free compressor. We guarantee not to use any lubricating oil to avoid environmental pollution. As the purified water participates in sealing, cooling and lubrication in the compression process, the efficiency is greatly improved, and the gas yield of the same specific power is increased by more than 15% compared with the dry type oil-free compressor, which greatly reduces the energy consumption. Its consumables are only cheap water, air and water filter elements, and maintenance costs are extremely low. 

CMN Water lubricated oil free screw air compressor are widely used in industries of food, beverage processing, pharmaceutical manufacturing, packaging, electronic manufacturing, painting, powder coating and textile manufacturing.

" href="https://www.cmnchina.com/water-lubricated-oil-free-screw-air-compressor">

CMN Water lubricated oil free screw air compressor saves over 15% more energy than normal dry type oil - free compressor. We guarantee not to use any lubricating oil to avoid environmental pollution. As the purified water participates in sealing, cooling and lubrication in the compression process, the efficiency is greatly improved, and the gas yield of the same specific power is increased by more than 15% compared with the dry type oil-free compressor, which greatly reduces the energy consumption. Its consumables are only cheap water, air and water filter elements, and maintenance costs are extremely low. 

CMN Water lubricated oil free screw air compressor are widely used in industries of food, beverage processing, pharmaceutical manufacturing, packaging, electronic manufacturing, painting, powder coating and textile manufacturing.

Read More

Inquiry For Price List
If you have CMW Series Oil-free Scroll Air Compressor, Flammable And Explosive Gas And Special Required Gas Compressor, Water-lunricated Oil-free Screw Air Compressor any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following inquiry form.

News

Secretary of the county party committee Li Changming and his entourage visited our company

Secretary of the county party committee Li Changming and his entourage visited our company

01 31,2021

On the morning of January 5, 2021, Li Changming, secretary of the Sanmen County Party Committee, and his entourage visit......

Read More
CMN Oil-Free Scroll Air Compressor Won 5 International Invention Patent Certificates

CMN Oil-Free Scroll Air Compressor Won 5 International Invention Patent Certificates

01 31,2021

Recently, CMN Compressor has successively received the US invention patent "a scroll compressor", the European invention......

Read More
Our company's products have won

Our company's products have won "the first (set) product in Zhejiang Province in 2020"

01 31,2021

Recently, the Zhejiang Provincial Economic and Information Technology Commission and the Zhejiang Provincial Department ......

Read More